How to Wear A Long Vest

Follow my blog with Bloglovin
Simple yet it works; long vest is a very versatile item that can go well with most of your outfits. You can style it in many ways such as wearing a long sleeve or a simple t-shirt underneath. It can also be paired with jeans, skirts, culottes or wide leg pants. Long sleeveless vest is considered to be a transitional outfit from spring, summer to fall. All you have to do is just to pick suitable items that can go well with your vest. You have to build your whole outfit around this vest to achieve a smart casual, streetstyle or classy chic look. My favorite look is pairing my vest with a plain bodycon dress. I love how the vest adds style and elevates my simple dress. To complete the whole streetstyle chic look, I tied a dotted chain printed scarf around my neck. Of course, my tinted sunnies, white slip-on shoes and black sling bag completed the whole outfit.

OUTFIT DETAILS: Bodycon Dress is below Php200 or $4 from Mera/ Vest is below Php150 or $4 from Mera/ Scarf is Php below Php150 or $3 from SM Accessories same here/ White slip-on shoes is below Php1,200 or $24 from Primadonna/ Bag is only Php600 or below $12 from Michaela/ Serge Lemonade Tinted Sunnies is only Php499 or below $10 from Sunnies Studios(they also offer cash on delivery)

If you love this blog, give some love by clicking like button below. Thank you so much! Follow me for more post on my instagram @iamfatima☺

9 thoughts on “How to Wear A Long Vest

Leave a Reply

