My Top 3 Shein Wishlist

There are so many different clothes that I really love to get if I only had a lot of money in my pocket.😭 In this wishlist I want to share to you top 3 of my favorite items in Shein. If you’re not familiar with Shein, it is one of the popular shopping websites and a destination for affordable women’s fashion items.
1. Gingham Cutout High Neck Bilow Sleeve Top
14724351737977656218_thumbnail_405x552
One of the major trends this year is the gingham. I just love how versatile and fabulous those retro prints are. This bilowy sleeve gingham top looks flattering with skirt and white jeans right? The gorgeous and on-trend detailing is so perfect for work. I’m excited to wear this top on our Gingham Theme School Acquaintance Party! I’m still thinking what jeans should I pair with this. Hmmm… I would love to hear your suggestions. Just comment below.

2. Vertical Striped Hidden Button Frill Blouse
14791725609517979478_thumbnail_405x552
This is my second favorite stripe top from Shein because of its fabulous ruffles and frills. The first one is in my previous blog here. This top is perfect to wear on a date with your special someone or for work. Skirt and white jeans will match this lovely pink top.

3. Vertical Striped Lace Detail Frill Trim Blouse
14744213084114785166_thumbnail_405x552
Can’t get enough of the stripes trend! My favorite colors this year are pink and blue. So I decided to start buying blue and pink clothes. I choose this top to be in my wishlist because of its pretty details. I think this is perfect with white jeans or skirt if you want the chic look and boyfriend ripped blue jeans for chic streetstyle.

(Click the photos to shop)
Thank you for reading. Follow me on instagram @iamfatima24.

2 thoughts on “My Top 3 Shein Wishlist

Leave a Reply

